Skip to main content


The Bird House

Kelly Simmons

Hardcover

List Price: 30.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (2/1/2011)

Description

In the tradition of Anita Shreve and Sue Miller, Simmons delivers a psychologically charged novel about the power and failure of family.

Thorndike Press, 9781410438409, 357pp.

Publication Date: July 6, 2011