Skip to main content

Robert B. Parker's Lullaby

Ace Atkins


List Price: 35.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (4/2/2013)
Hardcover (5/1/2012)
Compact Disc (5/1/2012)
Paperback, Large Print (4/2/2013)

Thorndike Press, 9781410448149, 423pp.

Publication Date: May 1, 2012

About the Author

Robert B. Parker was the author of seventy books, including the legendary Spenser detective series, the novels featuring Jesse Stone, and the acclaimed Virgil Cole/Everett Hitch westerns, as well as the Sunny Randall novels. Winner of the Mystery Writers of America Grand Master Award and long considered the undisputed dean of American crime fiction, he died in January 2010.

Ace Atkins is the author of eleven novels, including the true-crime based "White Shadow," "Wicked City," "Devil's Garden, " and "Infamous." He is also the author of the Quinn Colson series, which includes "The Ranger" and the forthcoming "The Lost Ones." Bestselling author Michael Connelly has called Atkins "one of the best crime writers working today." He lives on a farm outside Oxford, Mississippi.