Skip to main content

The Hypnotist's Love Story

Liane Moriarty


List Price: 30.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (6/13/2012)
Paperback (3/27/2018)
Paperback (6/4/2013)
Prebound (3/27/2018)
Hardcover (6/14/2012)


From the author of critically acclaimed "What Alice Forgot "comes a wonderfully fun, insightful novel about the crazy things we do for love.

Thorndike Press, 9781410450227, 687pp.

Publication Date: September 26, 2012

About the Author

Liane Moriarty is the author of "What Alice Forgot" (Amy Einhorn Books, June 2011) and two other novels, "Three Wishes" and "The Last Anniversary," both of which were published around the world and translated into seven languages. She is also the author of the Nicola Berry series for children. Liane lives in Sydney, Australia, with her husband and two small, noisy children.