How Lucky You Are (Hardcover)

By Kristyn Kusek Lewis

Thorndike Press, 9781410455185, 545pp.

Publication Date: February 22, 2013

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (9/4/2012)
Compact Disc (1/21/2013)
MP3 CD (1/21/2013)
Compact Disc (1/21/2013)

List Price: 30.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

For fans of Emily Giffin and Marisa de los Santos, this engaging and moving novel details the struggle three women have to keep their longstanding friendship alive.


About the Author

Kristyn Kusek Lewis has an MFA in Creative Writing from Vermont College of Fine Arts, and has worked in magazines for fifteen years. She has written for "The New York Times," "O: The Oprah Magazine," "Real Simple," "Glamour," "Allure, Good Housekeeping, Self, More, ""Redbook," and more.