Skip to main content
Cover for The Lost Husband

The Lost Husband

Katherine Center

Hardcover

List Price: 30.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (7/14/2013)
Paperback (5/7/2013)
MP3 CD (7/15/2013)
MP3 CD (7/15/2013)
Compact Disc (7/15/2013)
Compact Disc (7/15/2013)
Compact Disc (7/15/2013)

Description

Crazy Aunt Jean has offered Libby an escape from her hypercritical mother--a job and a place to live on her farm in the Texas Hill Country. Life on Aunt Jean's goat farm is both more wonderful and more mysterious than Libby could have imagined. Perfect for fans of Jennifer Weiner and Emily Giffin.

Thorndike Press, 9781410465214, 409pp.

Publication Date: February 12, 2014



About the Author

Katherine Center is the author of three novels about love and family: "The Bright Side of Disaster, Everyone Is Beautiful, " and "Get Lucky." Her books and essays have appeared in "Redbook, People, USA Today, Vanity Fair, Real Simple, " the "Dallas Morning News, "and the "Houston Chronicle"--as well as the anthologies "Because I Love Her, CRUSH, " and "My Parents Were Awesome." Center is a graduate of Vassar College and the University of Houston's Creative Writing Program. She lives in Houston with her husband and two young children.