Skip to main content

Paw and Order

Spencer Quinn


List Price: 31.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (8/4/2014)
Paperback (4/28/2015)
Hardcover (8/5/2014)

Thorndike Press, 9781410472632, 429pp.

Publication Date: November 1, 2014

About the Author

Spencer Quinn is the author of six previous Chet and Bernie mystery novels: "Dog on It," "Thereby Hangs a Tail," "To Fetch a Thief," "The Dog Who Knew Too Much," "A Fistful of Collars," and "The Sound and the Furry." He lives on Cape Cod with his dogs Audrey and Pearl. When not keeping them out of mischief, he is hard at work on the next Chet and Bernie mystery. Keep up with him--and with Chet and Bernie--by visiting