Skip to main content

The Innocents

Ace Atkins


List Price: 35.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (6/6/2017)
Hardcover (7/12/2016)

Thorndike Press, 9781410491503

Publication Date: August 3, 2016

About the Author

Ace Atkins is the author of nineteen books, including six Quinn Colson novels, the first two of which, "The Ranger" and "The Lost Ones," were nominated for the Edgar Award for Best Novel (he also has a third Edgar nomination for his short story Last Fair Deal Gone Down ). In addition, he is the author of four "New York Times" bestselling novels in the continuation of Robert B. Parker s Spenser series. Before turning to fiction, Atkins was a correspondent for "The St. Petersburg Times," a crime reporter for "The Tampa Tribune," and, in college, played defensive end for the undefeated Auburn University football team (for which he was featured on the cover of" Sports Illustrated"). He lives in Oxford, Mississippi."