Skip to main content

ttyl - 10th Anniversary update and reissue (The Internet Girls)

Lauren Myracle


List Price: 8.95*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (4/1/2005)
Hardcover (4/1/2004)

Harry N. Abrams, 9781419711428, 208pp.

Publication Date: February 18, 2014

About the Author

Lauren Myracle is the New York Times bestselling author of the Internet Girls trilogy—ttyl, ttfn, and l8r, g8r—as well as Rhymes with Witches, Bliss, and the new Flower Powerseries, among many other books for teens and young adults. She lives in Fort Collins, Colorado, with her family. Visit her online at