The Everafter War (The Sisters Grimm #7) (Paperback)

10th Anniversary Edition

By Michael Buckley, Peter Ferguson (Illustrator)

Harry N. Abrams, 9781419720116, 272pp.

Publication Date: March 20, 2018

List Price: 8.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

About the Author

Michael Buckley is the author of the successful Sisters Grimm and NERDS series. He is also the author of the Undertow trilogy. He lives in New York City.

Peter Ferguson is an illustrator of picture books, comic books, and novels. He lives in Montreal, Canada.