Skip to main content

The Bartimaeus Trilogy Boxed Set (A Bartimaeus Novel)

Jonathan Stroud


List Price: 45.00*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Little, Brown Books for Young Readers, 9781423104209, 1552pp.

Publication Date: August 29, 2006

About the Author

Jonathan Stroud is the author of the New York Times best-selling Bartimaeus Trilogy, as well as Heroes of the Valley, The Leap, The Last Siege, and Buried Fire. He lives in England with his family.