Skip to main content

Percy Jackson and the Olympians Hardcover Boxed Set

Books 1 - 5 (Percy Jackson & the Olympians)

Rick Riordan


List Price: 89.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Disney-Hyperion, 9781423119500, 1744pp.

Publication Date: October 6, 2009

About the Author

Rick Riordan is the author of all five books in the New York Timesbest-selling Percy Jackson and the Olympians series: The Lightning Thief; The Sea of Monsters; The Titan's Curse;The Battle of the Labyrinth; and The Last Olympian. His previous novels for adults include the hugely popular Tres Navarre series, winner of the top three awards in the mystery genre. He lives in San Antonio, Texas, with his wife and two sons.