Artemis Fowl The Opal Deception (Artemis Fowl, Book 4) (Paperback)

By Eoin Colfer

Disney-Hyperion, 9781423124559, 368pp.

Publication Date: July 14, 2009

Other Editions of This Title:
Prebound (7/1/2009)
Paperback (4/1/2006)
Paperback (7/15/2014)
Paperback (4/24/2007)
Compact Disc (4/26/2005)
Audio Cassette (6/1/2005)
Prebound (4/1/2006)
Prebound (4/1/2006)
Paperback, Spanish (11/1/2005)

List Price: 8.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

About the Author

Eoin Colfer is the New York Times best-selling author of the Artemis Fowl series, Airman, Half Moon Investigations, The Supernaturalist, Eoin Colfer's Legend of... books, The Wish List, Benny and Omar; and Benny and Babe. He lives in Ireland with his wife and two children.