Skip to main content


Dinosaur vs. the Potty (A Dinosaur vs. Book #2)

Bob Shea, Bob Shea (Illustrator)

Hardcover

List Price: 15.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Board book (4/10/2012)

Description

Fans of No, David! and Who Wet My Pants? will love this not-quite-a potty book in the popular Dinosaur Vs. series by favorite funny man Bob Shea!

Dinosaur is absolutely 100% certain he doesn't need to use the potty. Even when he's making lemonade, running through the sprinkler, having a three juice box lunch, and splashing in rain puddles. See? He's doing his victory dance. Wait—that's not a victory dance... that looks like a POTTY DANCE! Run, Dinosaur, run! It's potty time! Will he make it?

"A shoo-in for storytime fave status and an excellent title to supplement the standard, more earnest potty-training fare." —Kirkus Reviews

Don't miss the other Dinosaurs Vs. books:
Dinosaur Vs. Bedtime
Dinosaur Vs. Mommy
Dinosaur Vs. School
Dinosaur Vs. the Library

Little, Brown Books for Young Readers, 9781423133391, 40pp.

Publication Date: September 28, 2010



About the Author

Bob Shea has created many hilarious books for young people, including Crash, Splash or Moo!, the popular Dinosaur Vs. series, Unicorn Thinks He's Pretty Great, Unicorn is Maybe Not so Great After All, and the early readers featuring Ballet Cat. He has also written stories such as Who Wet My Pants?, illustrated by Zachariah OHora. He lives in Madison, Connecticut and invites you to visit him at bobshea.com.