Skip to main content

The Worlds We Make (The Fallen World trilogy)

Megan Crewe


List Price: 16.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (2/10/2014)
Paperback (2/13/2018)

Disney-Hyperion, 9781423146186, 288pp.

Publication Date: February 11, 2014

About the Author

Megan Crewe ( finds writing about herself much more difficult than making things up. A few definite facts: she lives in Toronto, Canada, with her husband and three cats (and does on occasion say "eh"); she tutors teens with special needs; and-thankfully-the worst virus she's caught so far is the garden variety flu. In addition to the Fallen World trilogy, she is also the author of "Give Up the Ghost."