Skip to main content
Cover for Again Again

Again Again

E. Lockhart


List Price: 22.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (6/1/2020)
Paperback (6/15/2021)
Hardcover (6/2/2020)
Library Binding (6/2/2020)

Thorndike Striving Reader, 9781432882266, 400pp.

Publication Date: November 4, 2020

About the Author

E. Lockhart is the author of the New York Times bestselling novels We Were Liars and Genuine Fraud. Her other books include Fly on the Wall, Dramarama, The Disreputable History of Frankie Landau-Banks, and the Ruby Oliver Quartet: The Boyfriend List, The Boy Book, The Treasure Map of Boys, and Real Live Boyfriends. Emily lives in Brooklyn, New York. Visit her online at and follow @elockhart on Twitter.