Skip to main content

The Summer Tree (Digital Audiobook)

Book One of the Fionavar Tapestry

By , (Narrator)

Publication Date: May 31, 2009

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (8/17/2020)
Paperback (4/1/2001)


Unabridged ? 13 hours

The Summer Tree is the first novel of Guy Gavriel Kay's critically acclaimed fantasy trilogy, The Fionavar Tapestry. Five university students embark on a journey of self-discovery when they enter a realm of wizards and warriors, gods and mythical creatures-and good and evil...