Skip to main content


Venom

A Novel of Suspense

Joan Brady

Paperback

List Price: 23.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Hardcover (8/3/2010)



Praise For Venom: A Novel of Suspense

‘Fury oozes from [Joan Brady’s] pen, and has already spawned one bestseller, Bleedout, a thriller in the tradition of John Grisham and Scott Turow. Now it has bred another; Venom, a corporate whodunit involving big pharma, sinister government agencies, corporate criminals and an awful lot of blood’—Independent on Sunday



‘Almost reflective in tone, and elegantly written, Venom should be sipped, not swallowed – but it has a distinctive sting’—Daily Mail



‘Intriguing suspense’—Woman & Home March issue

Atria Books, 9781439190210, 384pp.

Publication Date: March 2, 2013