Skip to main content
Cover for The Bookshop on the Corner Lib/E

The Bookshop on the Corner Lib/E

Jenny Colgan, Lucy Price-Lewis (Read by)

Compact Disc

List Price: 59.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (9/19/2016)
Paperback (9/20/2016)
MP3 CD (9/20/2016)

Description

Nina Redmond is a librarian with a gift for finding the perfect book for her readers. But can she write her own happy-ever-after? In this valentine to readers, librarians, and book-lovers the world over, the New York Times-bestselling author of Little Beach Street Bakery returns with a funny, moving new novel for fans of Meg Donohue, Sophie Kinsella, and Nina George's The Little Paris Bookshop.

HarperCollins, 9781441715647

Publication Date: September 20, 2016