Uglies: Uglies; Pretties; Specials; Extras (Paperback)

Uglies; Pretties; Specials; Extras

By Scott Westerfeld

Simon Pulse, 9781442479395, 1600pp.

Publication Date: August 21, 2012



The complete New York Times bestselling Uglies series is available as a collectible boxed set. The future isn't far away.

In Tally Youngblood's world, looks matter. She lives in a society created to function with perfect-looking people who never have a chance to think for themselves. And she's tired of it. First as an ugly, then a pretty, and finally a special, Tally takes down the social infrastructure. And then, a generation later, a world obsessed with fame and instant celebrity--and filled with extras--will reap the consequences.

This collectible boxed set contains the complete Ugles series: Uglies, Pretties, Specials, and Extras.