Skip to main content
Cover for The Sea Breeze Collection

The Sea Breeze Collection

Breathe; Because of Low; While It Lasts; Just for Now

Abbi Glines


List Price: 39.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


All four books in the sexy Sea Breeze series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Vincent Boys are available in one boxed set!

Set in the steamy coastal Alabama town of Sea Breeze, an interconnected group of friends hook up, break up…and much, much more.

This collection of four hot-and-heavy page-turners includes Breathe, Because of Low, While It Lasts, and Just for Now.

Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, 9781442496088, 1312pp.

Publication Date: October 1, 2013

About the Author

Abbi Glines is the New York TimesUSA TODAY, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of the Rosemary Beach, Field Party, Sea Breeze, Vincent Boys, and Existence series. A devoted book lover, Abbi lives with her family in Alabama. She maintains a Twitter addiction at @AbbiGlines and can also be found at and