Lucy (Paperback)

Speak Out! (PEANUTS AMP Series Book 12): A PEANUTS Collection (Peanuts Kids #12)

By Charles M. Schulz

Andrews McMeel Publishing, 9781449493554, 176pp.

Publication Date: March 12, 2019

List Price: 9.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Move over, Charlie Brown! Lucy takes the spotlight in this latest collection of Peanuts comics for kids.

In this delightful collection of classic Peanuts comics for younger readers, Lucy rallies her friends to speak out for equal rights for women. Between social causes and dropping fly balls in the outfield, Lucy decides to write a biography of Beethoven, much to Schroeder's dismay. Meanwhile, life in the Peanuts gang is as hilarious as always: Woodstock takes up farming, Peppermint Patty struggles to make the grade, and Charlie Brown's rotten luck lands him in the hospital. You won't want to miss this latest edition of outstanding Peanuts fun.