Skip to main content

She Just Wants to Forget (What She Felt #2)

r.h. Sin


List Price: 17.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


A beautiful dedication to powerful women who are tired of wasting their thoughts on people who were never worth thinking about. She Just Wants to Forget is the second title in the "What She Felt" series.

She Just Wants to Forget is the follow up to the New York Times bestselling poetry collection She Felt Like Feeling Nothing by r.h. Sin. 

Andrews McMeel Publishing, 9781449497545, 208pp.

Publication Date: April 2, 2019