Como te Llamas (Hardcover)

Everyday Llamas You Might Know (Funny Llamas book, Illustrated Animal Book)

By Kristin Llamas

Chronicle Books, 9781452177779, 160pp.

Publication Date: April 16, 2019

List Price: 14.95*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

Some mornings are Claire mornings. Allyn, we know just how you feel...
A funny book of llama illustrations by artist Kristin Llamas (her real name) with personality-rich portraits of named llamas, penned in a realistic and humorous black-and-white style.

Amusing, endearingly modern quips and names lend personality to each llama drawing.

• Finely detailed black and white illustrations of llamas
• An adorable collection of super-relatable llama portraits
• A sweet gift book that allows you to find a llama with your name

Fans of Llamanoes, Have a Little Pun, and Llive, Llaugh, Llove Llike a Llama will love this book.

• Llama fans
• Animal lovers
• Anyone who appreciates modern humor


About the Author

Kristin Llamas creates project-based work ranging in scale from digital drawings to large paintings to street-art installations. She lives in Nashville, Tennessee.