Goodnight, Rainbow Cats (Novelty book)

(Baby Shower Gift, Bedtime Board Book, Children's Cat Themed Board Book)

By Bàrbara Castro Urío

Chronicle Books, 9781452182131, 26pp.

Publication Date: November 5, 2019

List Price: 10.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

It is time to say goodnight, which means that each colorful cat comes home to curl up in the big white house.
The youngest of readers will delight as each cat enters the house with the turn of a page, and one by one, the die-cut windows are infused with color. With reassuring warmth, charm, and an early-concept "colors" hook, this bedtime-themed novelty board book and its endearing cast of cozy cats offers a memorable and soothing way for little readers and their loved ones to say goodnight.

• Features 12 sweet, sleepy cats in every color of the rainbow
• A sweet bedtime book for kids
• Appealing to cat lovers of all ages

Fans of ThinkTouchLearn, Artsy Cats Board Book, and ¡A dormir gatitos! will love this book.

This book is perfect for:
• Parents
• Bedtime book readers and gift givers
• Anyone looking for a baby shower or first birthday gift


About the Author

Bàrbara Castro Urío is an illustrator and graphic designer based in Barcelona.


Praise For Goodnight, Rainbow Cats: (Baby Shower Gift, Bedtime Board Book, Children's Cat Themed Board Book)

"A kaleidoscopic cast of 12 cats say goodnight in this contemporary interactive die-cut board book, winner of a 2019 Bologna Ragazzi Award. [I]t's magic..."— Publishers Weekly, starred review

"This oversize board book is a super bedtime selection that will also appeal to young children and families looking to enforce color recognition skills."— School Library Journal