Skip to main content
Cover for Dance of Death (Agent Pendergast Series #6)

Dance of Death (Agent Pendergast Series #6)

Douglas Preston, Lincoln Child

Mass Market

List Price: 5.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (10/22/2012)
Hardcover, Large Print (6/14/2005)
Mass Market (5/27/2014)
Mass Market (1/1/2006)
Compact Disc, Abridged, Abridged (8/1/2007)
Hardcover (6/1/2005)


Two brothers.
One a top FBI agent.
The other a brilliant, twisted criminal.

An undying hatred between them.

Now, a perfect crime.

And the ultimate challenge:
Stop me if you can...

Grand Central Publishing, 9781455519392, 592pp.

Publication Date: November 20, 2012

About the Author

The thrillers of Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child "stand head and shoulders above their rivals" (Publishers Weekly). Preston and Child's Relic and The Cabinet of Curiosities were chosen by readers in a National Public Radio poll as being among the one hundred greatest thrillers ever written, and Relic was made into a number-one box office hit movie. They are coauthors of the famed Pendergast series and their recent novels include Fever Dream, Cold Vengeance, Two Graves, and Gideon's Corpse. In addition to his novels, Preston writes about archaeology for the New Yorker and Smithsonian magazines. Lincoln Child is a former book editor who has published five novels of his own, including the huge bestseller Deep Storm.
Readers can sign up for The Pendergast File, a monthly "strangely entertaining note" from the authors, at their website, The authors welcome visitors to their alarmingly active Facebook page, where they post regularly.