Skip to main content

Seven Prequels Bundle

Eric Walters, John Wilson, Ted Staunton


List Price: 59.95*
* Individual store prices may vary.


The seven grandsons from the bestselling Seven (the Series) and The Seven Sequels return in The Seven Prequels, along with their daredevil grandfather, David McLean. In these thrilling origin stories Eric Walters, John Wilson, Ted Staunton, Richard Scrimger, Norah McClintock, Sigmund Brouwer and Shane Peacock and their signature writing styles take readers from the heat of the jungles of Central America to the mysterious streets of Stockholm to one very dangerous kayaking trip in Florida. These linked novels can be read in any order.
Discover all seven books in this action-packed collection: Barracuda Jungle Land The Missing Skull Separated Slide Speed Weerdest Day Ever

Orca Book Publishers, 9781459811706, 1256pp.

Publication Date: September 20, 2016