Skip to main content

Abandon (Digital Audiobook)

By Meg Cabot, Natalia Payne (Narrator)

Publication Date: April 25, 2011

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (11/30/2011)
Hardcover (4/26/2011)
Prebound (1/12/2012)
Paperback (9/1/2011)
Paperback (4/1/2012)
Paperback (1/12/2012)


Meg Cabot, #1 New York Times best-selling author of the Airhead novels, brings listeners the first installment in an exciting fantasy series about the underworld. When 17-year-old Pierce spots John Hayden, her first impression is that he's a murderer. And she's right-sort of. Fighting a strange attraction she feels towards John, Pierce struggles to discover what's really behind a mysterious death-and what she discovers may make her wish she'd stayed in the dark. "[The] strong, amusing voice, the plot twists, and the possibility of romance will draw mystery and chick-lit readers alike."-Booklist