Skip to main content


Forgotten Tales of Albion

Richard Fredric Grenvile


List Price: 8.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Neverwas is an collection of the best-loved fairy tales, by R F Grenvile. This first print edition is filled with original stories drawn from the folklore of the imaginary world of Teira. Inside you will find such favorites as The Path of Dead Sparrows, The Shadowless Wife, and the Bullfinch and the General - written in the tradition of the Brothers Grimm, Hans Christian Andersen, and Andrew Lang. R F Grenvile's new vision of familiar elements such as wizards, fairies, orcs and gnomes preserves the traditions in a way that is quite appealing to young readers and those not so young as well.

Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, 9781468144376, 90pp.

Publication Date: January 20, 2012

About the Author

Richard Fredric Grenvile is a former minister and software consultant who imagines world where Biblical Philology and computer science are relevant to the reader.