Skip to main content

Buried Bones (Sarah Booth Delaney Mysteries) (Digital Audiobook)

By Carolyn Haines, Kate Forbes (Narrator)

Publication Date: May 30, 2013

Other Editions of This Title:
Mass Market (10/31/2000)


Award-winning author Carolyn Haines visits sleuth Sarah Booth Delaney and the Mississippi Delta in Buried Bones, the second novel in this popular series. Local legend Lawrence Ambrose knows the secrets of everyone in town, and he isn't above spilling the beans in a tell-all biography. But when his biographer turns up dead and the manuscript goes missing, it's up to Sarah to dig up the truth.