Free Fall (Paperback)

By Emmy Curtis

Forever Yours, 9781478947981, 304pp.

Publication Date: March 6, 2018

Advertisement

Description

The third book in Emmy Curtis's sexy and suspenseful Elite Ops series about a special squadron of top Air Force pilots, which will appeal to fans of Suzanne Brockmann, Pamela Clare, and Julie Ann Walker.


About the Author

Emmy Curtis is an editor and a romance writer. An ex-pat Brit, she quells her homesickness with Cadbury Flakes and Fray Bentos pies. She's lived in London, Paris and New York, and has settled for the time being, in North Carolina. When not writing, Emmy loves to travel with her military husband and take long walks with their Lab. All things considered, her life is chock full of hoot, just a little bit of nanny. And if you get that reference...well, she already considers you kin.
Advertisement