Eighteen (Compact Disc)

By Jan Burke, Amy McFadden (Performed by), Peter Berkrot (Performed by)

Brilliance Audio, 9781480568426

Publication Date: May 14, 2014

List Price: 29.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


USA Today bestselling author of Nine Jan Burke delivers chills, suspense, shockers, and sharp wit in eighteen works of short fiction sure to satisfy longtime fans and newcomers alike. This positively addictive anthology is full of surprises--a patchwork of settings and characters not soon forgotten, and mysterious twists and revelations not quickly shaken Eighteen includes


Agatha Award nominee for Best Short Story


Ellery Queen Mystery Magazine Readers Award and Macavity Award winner

"The Man in the Civil Suit"

Agatha Award winner

"Abbey Ghosts"

Edgar Award nominee

...and also features her first Irene Kelly story, "A Fine Set of Teeth."