The Unwanteds Complete Collection (Boxed Set)

The Unwanteds; Island of Silence; Island of Fire; Island of Legends; Island of Shipwrecks; Island of Graves; Island

By Lisa McMann

Aladdin Paperbacks, 9781481468862, 3312pp.

Publication Date: May 10, 2016

List Price: 127.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Experience the magic of Artim and the chills of Quill with all seven fantastical books in the New York Times bestselling Unwanteds series, now available in a collectible boxed set

"The Hunger Games meets Harry Potter" (Kirkus Reviews) in this thrilling series collected here in a hardcover boxed set featuring all seven books.

This captivating boxed set includes The Unwanteds, Island of Silence, Island of Fire, Island of Legends, Island of Shipwrecks, Island of Graves, and The Unwanteds #7.