Hardy Boys Adventures Ultimate Thrills Collection (Paperback)

Secret of the Red Arrow; Mystery of the Phantom Heist; The Vanishing Game; Into Thin Air; Peril at Granite Peak; The Battle of Bayport; Shadows at Predator Reef; Deception on the Set; The Curse of the Ancient Emerald; Tunnel of Secrets

By Franklin W. Dixon

Aladdin, 9781481469265, 1456pp.

Publication Date: August 2, 2016

List Price: 69.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Join amateur sleuth brothers Frank and Joe Hardy as they solve thrilling mysteries with the first ten Hardy Boys adventures, now available in a collectible boxed set!

This adventurous collection includes:
Secret of the Red Arrow
Mystery of the Phantom Heist
The Vanishing Game
Into Thin Air
Peril at Granite Peak
The Battle of Bayport
Shadows at Predator Reef
Deception on the Set
The Curse of the Ancient Emerald
Tunnel of Secrets

About the Author

Franklin W. Dixon is the author of the ever-popular Hardy Boys books.