Skip to main content

The Alice Collection/Alice in Elementary

Starting with Alice; Alice in Blunderland; Lovingly Alice

Phyllis Reynolds Naylor


List Price: 17.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


The beloved Alice series begins right here, in this boxed set.

Alice has been through it all. Friendships, breakups, love…and we get to experience it all with her. In this, the very first Alice boxed set, you will find the youngest years of Alice’s life, from third, fourth, and fifth grades. Begin the journey here with Starting with Alice, Alice in Blunderland, and Lovingly Alice.

Atheneum/Caitlyn Dlouhy Books, 9781481478748, 672pp.

Publication Date: June 14, 2016

About the Author

Phyllis Reynolds Naylor has written more than 135 books, including the Newbery Award–winning Shiloh and its sequels, the Alice series, Roxie and the Hooligans, and Roxie and the Hooligans at Buzzard’s Roost. She lives in Gaithersburg, Maryland. To hear from Phyllis and find out more about Alice, visit