Skip to main content

Detours, Do-Overs, and Dares -- A Morgan Matson Collection

Amy & Roger's Epic Detour; Second Chance Summer; Since You've Been Gone

Morgan Matson

Boxed Set

List Price: 31.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Discover all the ups and downs of friendship, family, and summer love with Morgan Matson's first three novels, now available together in a boxed set

Three novels. Three girls. Three unforgettable summers.

Follow Amy as she finds herself while getting lost on the road, Taylor as she navigates a summer of heartaches and second chances, and Emily as she tries to find who she is without the best friend who once never left her side.

This boxed set includes paperback editions of Amy & Roger's Epic Detour, Second Chance Summer, and Since You've Been Gone.

Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, 9781481479226, 1360pp.

Publication Date: May 3, 2016