The (Un)Lucky 13 Collection (Paperback)

Truth or Dare...; You Can't Come in Here!; Ready for a Scare?; The Show Must Go On!; There's Something Out There; Best (You're Invited to a Creepover)

By P. J. Night

Simon Spotlight, 9781481495448, 2128pp.

Publication Date: July 25, 2017

List Price: 89.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Scare yourself silly with the first thirteen books of the You're Invited to a Creepover series--now available together in one spook-tacular boxed set

Come experience the frights and fun of You're Invited to a Creepover. Play a ghostly game of truth or dare, meet the vampires next door, visit a town where trick-or-treating is outlawed for a terrifyingly good reason, and so much more in this haunting collection that's sure to have you screaming (for more)

This collectible boxed set includes paperback editions of:
Truth or Dare
You Can't Come in Here
Ready for a Scare?
The Show Must Go On
There's Something Out There
Best Friends Forever
Is She For Real?
Together Forever
No Trick-or-Treating
It's All Downhill from Here
Don't Drink the Punch
What a Doll
Read It and Weep