Skip to main content


The Last Time We Say Goodbye

Cynthia Hand, Julia Whelan (Read by)

Compact Disc

List Price: 39.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (2/9/2015)
Paperback (2/9/2016)
Hardcover (2/10/2015)
Paperback, Vietnamese (2/1/2020)
Prebound (2/9/2016)
Compact Disc (2/10/2015)

Description

In the tradition of Thirteen Reasons Why and All the Bright Places, The Last Time We Say Goodbye is a deeply affecting novel that will change the way you look at life and death.

From New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand comes a stunning, heart-wrenching novel of love and loss, which ALA Booklist called both shatteringly painful and bright with life and hope in a starred review.

Since her brother, Tyler, committed suicide, Lex has been trying to keep her grief locked away, and to forget about what happened that night. But as she starts putting her life, her family, and her friendships back together, Lex is haunted by a secret she hasn't told anyone--a text Tyler sent, that could have changed everything.

HarperCollins, 9781481533058

Publication Date: February 10, 2015