Fake Id Lib/E (Compact Disc)

By Lamar Giles, William Harper (Read by)

HarperCollins, 9781482991284

Publication Date: January 21, 2014

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (1/20/2014)
Paperback (4/21/2015)
Hardcover (1/21/2014)
Compact Disc (1/21/2014)

List Price: 49.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in this contemporary Witness Protection thriller, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, and John Grisham.

Nick Pearson is hiding in plain sight. In fact, his name isn't really Nick Pearson. He shouldn't tell you his real name, his real hometown, or why his family just moved to Stepton, Virginia. And he definitely shouldn't tell you about his friend Eli Cruz and the major conspiracy Eli was uncovering when he died. About how Nick had to choose between solving Eli's murder with his hot sister, Reya, and staying low-key like the Program said to do.

But he's going to tell you--unless he gets caught first. . . .