Skip to main content
Cover for The Vanishing Season

The Vanishing Season

Jodi Lynn Anderson, Cassandra Campbell (Read by)

Compact Disc

List Price: 29.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (6/30/2014)
Paperback (5/14/2019)
Hardcover (7/1/2014)
Paperback (6/30/2015)
Compact Disc (7/1/2014)

Description

From New York Times bestselling author Jodi Lynn Anderson comes The Vanishing Season, at once haunting and lovely, with a gut-wrenching final twist that will keep readers on their toes. It's perfect for fans of Gayle Forman, Lauren Myracle, and Laurie Halse Anderson.

Girls started vanishing in the fall.

For Maggie Larsen, the town of Gill Creek is only a stopgap before college and freedom. Until she meets Pauline and Liam.

What starts as an uneventful year suddenly changes. Someone is killing teenage girls, and the town reels from the tragedy. As Maggie's and Pauline's worlds collide and change around them, they will both experience love and loss.

And by the end of the book, only one of them will survive.

HarperCollins, 9781483005140

Publication Date: July 1, 2014