Wolf Bride (Lust in the Tudor Court #1) (Paperback)

By Elizabeth Moss

Sourcebooks Casablanca, 9781492613824, 336pp.

Publication Date: May 5, 2015

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (6/15/2015)
MP3 CD (6/16/2015)
Compact Disc (6/16/2015)

List Price: 17.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

..".full of sexual tension and political intrigue... For a terrific historical romance with a couple who can't keep their hands off each other, this is perfect."--RT Book Reviews

Set against the extravagant backdrop of the scandal-ridden Tudor Court, lady-in-waiting Eloise Tyrell learns the meaning of true passion--and danger--in this deliciously erotic novel, perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory and Sylvia Day.

Lord Wolf, hardened soldier and expert lover, has come to King Henry VIII's court to claim his new bride: a girl who has intrigued him since he first saw her riding across the Yorkshire moors.

Eloise Tyrell, now lady-in-waiting to Queen Anne Boleyn, has other ideas. She has no desire to submit to a man she barely knows and who--though she is loath to admit it--frightens her more than a little.

Their first kiss awakens in both a fierce desire that bares them to the soul. But as the court erupts into scandal around the ill-fated Queen, Eloise sees firsthand what happens when powerful men tire of their wives...

Lust in the Tudor Court series:
Wolf Bride (Book 1)
Rebel Bride (Book 2)
Rose Bride (Book 3)

Praise for Erotic Romances by Elizabeth Moss:
"Fifty Shades of Tudor sex." --The Sunday Times
"For a terrific historical romance with a couple who can't keep their hands off each other, this is perfect."--RT Book Reviews
"Infused with political intrigue, royal pageantry, infidelity, scandal, historical authenticity, romance and love, this story brings yesteryear to life while heating up the pages and fascinating readers."--Romance Junkies