Skip to main content
Cover for Three Amazing Things About You

Three Amazing Things About You

Jill Mansell

Paperback

List Price: 14.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (10/3/2016)
Compact Disc (10/4/2016)
MP3 CD (10/4/2016)
Compact Disc (10/4/2016)

Description

Hallie has a secret…doesn't everybody?

Hallie doesn't have long to live. And to make things even more complicated, she's in love with a guy who's seriously out of bounds. She's never going to let him know, of course; she's just going to enjoy every remaining moment of her crush. She's also determined to spend her last months helping those who write into her Dear Rose column with problems of their own. Her doctors can't fix her, but maybe she can fix a few other people's dilemmas before it's too late.

All our lives are full of choices, for better or worse. The amazing thing to see is how connected we all are—in ways we don't even know. On occasion, we have the chance to see the ways we change one another's lives for the better.

Praise for The Unexpected Consequences of Love:

"Mansell's tale of the stirring of love in spite of various heartbreaks and disappointments is a charming and, at times, madcap romantic comedy." - Booklist

Praise for Don't Want to Miss a Thing:

"Utterly charming from the first page, Mansell's engaging tale is as welcome and warming as a cup of tea on a rainy night." —RT Book Reviews, 4 ½ Stars



Praise For Three Amazing Things About You

"Simultaneously heart-warming and heart-wrenching, Jill Mansell’s most recent novel is full of characters anyone would want to befriend. Three witty and warm plot threads intersect with poignant yet painful beauty. Readers will hang on every word, falling in love with the story, its characters and its emotions. 4 Stars." — RT Book Reviews

"Full of heart and surprises, this novel will captivate readers." — Booklist

Sourcebooks Landmark, 9781492618065, 384pp.

Publication Date: October 4, 2016



About the Author

With over 10 million copies sold, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jill Mansell writes irresistible and funny, poignant and romantic tales for women in the tradition of Marian Keyes, Sophie Kinsella and Jojo Moyes. She lives with her partner and their children in Bristol, England.