The Big Penguin Party (Hardcover)

By Christian Jeremies, Fabian Jeremies

Sourcebooks Jabberwocky, 9781492623342, 32pp.

Publication Date: November 3, 2015

Advertisement

Description

A new discovery book in the tradition of I Spy and Where's Waldo-with a fun penguin story line kids will love

It's Grandma's birthday and all the penguin relatives have gathered for a big costume party. But-uh-oh -Grandma has misplaced all the accessories she needs for her rainbow costume. Search along with Peter the penguin and Percy the crocodile to help Grandma find her lost items in time for the party

Advertisement