Skip to main content
Cover for Love and Chicken Nuggets

Love and Chicken Nuggets

Annie Kelsey, Kate Larsen (Illustrator)

Hardcover

List Price: 12.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (6/6/2017)

Description

Pippa decides to do something about her single mother: Project Find Mom Love. Can she find Mom a husband? Read her super secret diary to find out

Pippa's class has just been given a project all about "love"--gross Luckily, there are lots of things she loves--like chicken nuggets and TV detectives, and her best friend forever, Catie Brown. But now that her mom is single, Pippa wonders whether she needs a little more love in her life. She comes up with a way to handle two problems at once...by making her mom the subject of her school project Will Pippa be able to find her mom a husband? And can she get Catie to taste chicken nuggets for the first time ever?

You'll have to read her super-secret diary to find out

Praise for Pippa Morgan's Diary:
"Fans of Wimpy Kid and Dork Diaries will love it "--World Book Day
"Likable characters in humorous situations make for a promising series opener."--Kirkus

Sourcebooks Young Readers, 9781492631415, 176pp.

Publication Date: June 7, 2016