A Phoenix Is Forever (Phoenix Brothers #3) (Mass Market Paperbound)

By Ashlyn Chase

Sourcebooks Casablanca, 9781492645559, 352pp.

Publication Date: March 26, 2019

Other Editions of This Title:
MP3 CD (3/26/2019)
Compact Disc (3/26/2019)

List Price: 7.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

She didn't see this hot cop coming.

Dawn Forrest is ready for a big change. She's determined to put her criminal past behind her and only use her extraordinary psychic abilities for good from now on.

Luca Fierro is a phoenix shifter and rookie cop with something to prove. The last person he should tangle with is a newly reformed bad girl, especially one as irresistible as Dawn. But he needs her help to find a missing child, and every minute counts. This case is going to put their skills to the test...if only they can keep their minds on the mission instead of on each other.

A sizzling paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Lynsay Sands and Kerrelyn Sparks

Phoenix Brothers Series:
Hooked on a Phoenix (Book 1)
More Than a Phoenix (Book 2)
A Phoenix is Forever (Book 3)

Praise for Ashlyn Chase:
"Hot and hilarious. This one is a must read."--Night Owl Reviews Top Pick for Never Dare a Dragon
"What could be better than hot firefighters who shift into dragons and phoenixes?"--RT Book Reviews, 4 Stars for Never Dare a Dragon