Saving the Mail Order Bride (Mass Market Paperbound)

By Linda Broday

Sourcebooks Casablanca, 9781492651079, 352pp.

Publication Date: April 30, 2019

List Price: 7.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

"Beautifully written, enduring stories of love."--JODI THOMAS, New York Times bestselling author

When the West was wild and man's law favored the few
These extraordinary women could be found in the heart of an outlaw.

He may be a wanted man, but all outlaw Jack Bowdre ever desired was a second chance. Now he's on his way to jail, completely unaware that his unexpected--and unexpectedly beautiful--traveling companion is none other than Nora Kane...his mail order bride.

It's too bad Nora doesn't know Jack is her groom-to-be. All she sees is a scoundrel. But when their stagecoach crashes and the truth comes spilling out, they're suddenly left to fend for themselves--and each other. The longer they're together, the stronger their feelings grow. Hounded by desperate men bent on doing them harm, Nora and Jack will do whatever it takes to find their happily ever after...but first, they'll have to shake the devil from their trail.

A sweeping historical western romance, perfect for readers of Rosanne Bittner and Jo Goodman

Outlaw Mail Order Brides series:
The Outlaw's Mail Order Bride (Book 1)
Saving the Mail Order Bride (Book 2)

What People Are Saying About Linda Broday:
"Fans of classic Western tales will delight in the rough-and-tumble world Broday creates..." --RT Book Reviews for To Love a Texas Ranger
"A shining example of the talent of one of the best historical western authors."--Fresh Fiction for Forever His Texas Bride
"Broday's Westerns always captivate with realistic settings, rugged cowboys and feisty heroines."--RT Book Reviews, 4 Stars for Forever His Texas Bride