Skip to main content
Cover for Saving the Mail Order Bride (Outlaw Mail Order Brides)

Saving the Mail Order Bride (Outlaw Mail Order Brides)

Linda Broday

Mass Market

List Price: 7.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (12/23/2020)
Compact Disc (1/12/2021)
MP3 CD (1/12/2021)

Description

"Beautifully written, enduring stories of love."—JODI THOMAS, New York Times bestselling author

When the West was wild and man's law favored the few

These extraordinary women could be found in the heart of an outlaw.

He may be a wanted man, but all outlaw Jack Bowdre ever desired was a second chance. Now he's on his way to jail, completely unaware that his unexpected—and unexpectedly beautiful—traveling companion is none other than Nora Kane…his mail order bride.

It's too bad Nora doesn't know Jack is her groom-to-be. All she sees is a scoundrel. But when their stagecoach crashes and the truth comes spilling out, they're suddenly left to fend for themselves—and each other. The longer they're together, the stronger their feelings grow. Hounded by desperate men bent on doing them harm, Nora and Jack will do whatever it takes to find their happily ever after...but first, they'll have to shake the devil from their trail.

A sweeping historical western romance, perfect for readers of Rosanne Bittner and Jo Goodman!

Outlaw Mail Order Brides series:

The Outlaw's Mail Order Bride (Book 1)

Saving the Mail Order Bride (Book 2)

What People Are Saying About Linda Broday:

"Fans of classic Western tales will delight in the rough-and-tumble world Broday creates..." —RT Book Reviews for To Love a Texas Ranger

"A shining example of the talent of one of the best historical western authors."—Fresh Fiction for Forever His Texas Bride

"Broday's Westerns always captivate with realistic settings, rugged cowboys and feisty heroines."—RT Book Reviews, 4 Stars for Forever His Texas Bride



Praise For Saving the Mail Order Bride (Outlaw Mail Order Brides)

"A meet-cute for the ages occurs when mail order bride, Nora, rides a stage coach sitting opposite a manacled felon only to learn that he’s the man she’s come west to marry. The author’s tough and authentic western storytelling, engaging characters and their heartwarming romances really shines in this second of the Outlaw Mail Order Brides series." — Delighted Reader

Sourcebooks Casablanca, 9781492651079, 352pp.

Publication Date: April 30, 2019



About the Author

At a young age, Linda Broday discovered a love for storytelling, history, and anything pertaining to the Old West. After years of writing romance, it’s still tall rugged cowboys that spark her imagination. A New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Linda has won many awards, including the prestigious National Readers’ Choice Award and the Texas Gold. She resides in the Texas Panhandle where she’s inspired every day.