It Started with a Cowboy (Cowboys of Creedence #3) (Mass Market Paperbound)

By Jennie Marts

Sourcebooks Casablanca, 9781492655756, 384pp.

Publication Date: April 30, 2019

List Price: 7.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

"Chemistry so electric it flies off the page."--RT Book Reviews 4 stars for Caught Up in a Cowboy

What will this cowboy risk for love?

Colt James is back home on the family ranch, and he's done taking risks. A car accident ruined his shot at a professional hockey career and messed up his love life, and he's not taking a chance on anything that seems too good to be true. Especially not on Chloe Bishop, his nephew's irresistibly charming teacher and the one woman he can't stop thinking about.

Chloe Bishop liked her life the way it was--orderly, structured and safe. Life goes from managed to messy when Colt talks her into helping him coach a hockey team of rowdy eight-year-olds. Being this close to the cowboy she's crushing on is dangerous territory. But when a real enemy threatens Chloe, Colt will do anything to protect her. Even if it means risking himself--and his heart.

A delightful cowboy romance, perfect for readers of Maisey Yates and Carolyn Brown

Cowboys of Creedence series:
Caught Up in a Cowboy (Book 1)
You Had Me at Cowboy (Book 2)
It Started With a Cowboy (Book 3)

Praise for Caught Up in a Cowboy:
"Funny, complicated, and irresistible. Sometimes a cowboy isn't perfect but you got to love him anyway." --JODI THOMAS, New York Times bestselling author
"Full of exquisite heat and passion...an enthralling combination of intense moments, playful banter and great depth of emotion."--Harlequin Junkie
"An appealing story of love rediscovered...enjoy this tender tale."--Publishers Weekly