Skip to main content
Cover for General Relativity for Babies (Baby University)

General Relativity for Babies (Baby University)

Chris Ferrie

Board Books

List Price: 9.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Hardcover, Japanese (4/21/2020)

Description

Fans of Chris Ferrie's ABCs of Science, Organic Chemistry for Babies, and Quantum Physics for Babies will love this introduction to Einstein's most famous theory

Help your future genius become the smartest baby in the room It only takes a small spark to ignite a child's mind.

Written by an expert, General Relativity for Babies is a colorfully simple introduction to Einstein's most famous theory. Babies (and grownups ) will learn all about black holes, gravitational waves, and more. With a tongue-in-cheek approach that adults will love, this installment of the Baby University board book series is the perfect way to introduce basic concepts to even the youngest scientists. After all, it's never too early to become a quantum physicist

If you're looking for books similar to Baby Loves Science by Ruth Spiro, quantum information for babies, or infant science books, look no further General Relativity for Babies offers fun early learning for your little quantum physicist

Sourcebooks Explore, 9781492656265, 24pp.

Publication Date: May 2, 2017



Coverage from NPR