Skip to main content
Cover for The Fifteen Wonders of Daniel Green

The Fifteen Wonders of Daniel Green

Erica Boyce

Paperback

List Price: 15.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (4/1/2019)
Library Binding, Large Print (4/3/2019)

Description

"A heartwarming story about our need for miracles—and our ability to create them."—Katarina Bivald, New York Times bestselling author of The Readers of Broken Wheel Recommend

A debut perfect for book clubs, The Fifteen Wonders of Daniel Green explores the mysteries of family, the astonishing truth about home, and the wonders we make for ourselves.

Daniel Green makes crop circles. As a member of a secret organization, he travels across the country creating strange works of art that leave small-town communities mystified.

He's has always been alone; in fact, he prefers it. But when a dying farmer hires him in a last-ditch effort to bring publicity to a small Vermont town, Daniel finds himself at odds with his heart. It isn't long before he gets drawn into a family struggling to stitch itself back together, and the consequences will change his life forever.

Heartwarming fiction, perfect for fans of The Readers of Broken Wheel Recommend, Erica Boyce captures the true wonder of families and small towns.



Praise For The Fifteen Wonders of Daniel Green

"A heartwarming story about our need for miracles – and our ability to create them." — Katarina Bivald, New York Times bestselling author of The Readers of Broken Wheel Recommend and Check In at the Pine Away Motel



"A beautifully rendered story about the interwoven relationships and complicated dynamics between family, friends, and the strangers who enter their lives. Boyce deftly explores the facets of humanity and creates honest characters who teach us that the difficulties that life presents and a man’s dying wish provide an opportunity for growth, resolution of past differences, grace, and ultimately, love." — Susie Orman Schnall, award-winning author of The Subway Girls



"A thoughtful, appealing novel about life’s endings and beginnings." — Publishers Weekly

"The unique premise of crop circles as a vessel for new life, a salve for old wounds and an escort to the underworld creates a perfectly addictive storyline. Boyce has crafted a clever and tender novel that is enjoyable in every sense of the word." — BookPage

"This novel showcases the beauty that people find in rural communities without dismissing their complications or the allure of what’s outside of them. Boyce’s prose is lovely, its charm balanced with truth." — Foreword Reviews

Sourcebooks Landmark, 9781492671497, 336pp.

Publication Date: April 2, 2019



About the Author

Erica Boyce is a graduate of Dartmouth College and Harvard and the author of The Fifteen Wonders of Daniel Green. She lives outside of Boston with her husband and a corgi named Finn.