Skip to main content


Last Pen Standing

Vivian Conroy

Mass Market Paperbound

List Price: 7.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

The first title in a new cozy mystery series from Vivian Conroy... Delta Douglas and her Paper Posse are crafting connoisseurs, but will their creativity be enough to catch a killer or will this paper trail run cold?

A crafty mystery full of twists and turns, Last Pen Standing is: For fans of Lauren Elliot and Essie LangFor readers of cozy mysteries and small town fiction

As the new co-owner of Tundish Montana's stationery shop WANTED, Delta Douglas knows how to organize a killer crafting event. Creativity and cardstock are all she needs to move one step closer to her ultimate dream: developing her own line of crafting products. But on the night of the workshop, at the swanky hotel venue, glitter isn't the only thing found sprawled on the floor. A hotel guest is discovered dead in the bar, and amid the confusion, Delta's best friend is suspected of the crime.

Enlisting the help of her Paper Posse and Spud, her canine sidekick, Delta dives into the murder mystery. But with many high-powered suspects on the line, Delta soon realizes her sleuthing may come with deadly consequences.

Poisoned Pen Press, 9781492684039, 288pp.

Publication Date: September 24, 2019