Skip to main content


The Third Grave

Lisa Jackson

Hardcover

List Price: 27.00*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
MP3 CD (6/29/2021)
Compact Disc (6/29/2021)



Praise For The Third Grave

OUTSTANDING PRAISE FOR THE NOVELS OF
LISA JACKSON
 
YOU BETRAYED ME
“Exhilarating . . . the constant twists will keep the readers hooked. This is a nonstop thrill ride.”
—Publishers Weekly
 
“The propulsively paced plot has a definite Lifetime Movie Channel vibe, but Jackson effectively juices things up with plenty of sexy suspense and a generous amount of high-octane thrills.”
Booklist
 
PARANOID
“Jackson gradually builds up the layers of this tangled psychological thriller, leading to a stunning finale. Jackson knows how to keep readers guessing and glued to the page.”
Publishers Weekly
 
LIAR, LIAR
“The author’s managing of the past and present separately is an effective method of clue dangling to keep readers in the dark until the huge OMG reveal. Fans of Lisa Gardner, Paula Hawkins, and J.T. Ellison will devour this one-sitting nail-biter.”
Library Journal (starred review)
 
YOU WILL PAY
“This suspenseful thriller is packed with jaw-dropping twists.”
InTouch Weekly
 
NEVER DIE ALONE
“Jackson definitely knows how to keep readers riveted.”
—Mystery Scene
 
TELL ME
“Absolutely tension filled . . . Jackson is on top of her game.”
—Suspense Magazine 

Kensington, 9781496722249, 416pp.

Publication Date: June 29, 2021